• Create an account
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Captcha plugin for Joomla from Outsource Online  
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
  •  
     
    You are here: Anime X264 Ongoing (SUB)
    
     
     

    Ongoing Anime

    Title Filter 
    Display # 
    # Article Title Last Update Hits
    1 Ansatsu Kyoushitsu (TV) 2nd Season (1280x720) (Sub) [END] Friday, 24 June 2016 17:17 4091
    2 Boku no Hero Academia (1280x720) (Sub) [END] Tuesday, 28 June 2016 11:58 2339
    3 Detective Conan (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 823] Saturday, 02 July 2016 07:54 123257
    4 Dragon Ball Super (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 048] Friday, 24 June 2016 22:06 4095
    5 Endride (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 12] Tuesday, 28 June 2016 19:51 933
    6 Fairy Tail (2014) [Ep. 93] Monday, 25 January 2016 23:22 5083
    7 Gakusen Toshi Asterisk 2nd Season (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 23] Wednesday, 29 June 2016 04:44 901
    8 Garo: Guren no Tsuki (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Monday, 21 December 2015 02:34 939
    9 Gyakuten Saiban: Sono "Shinjitsu", Igi Ari! (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 13] Sunday, 26 June 2016 13:42 517
    10 Hai to Gensou no Grimgar (1920x1080) (Sub) [Ep 06] Saturday, 05 March 2016 06:52 874
    11 Kiznaiver (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 08] Saturday, 11 June 2016 18:02 1223
    12 Koutetsujou no Kabaneri (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 11] Thursday, 30 June 2016 09:52 3482
    13 Kuromukuro (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Saturday, 11 June 2016 19:54 1006
    14 Kyoukai no Rinne (TV) 2nd Season (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 37] Tuesday, 28 June 2016 19:49 677
    15 Macross Δ (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 13] Tuesday, 28 June 2016 19:52 1799
    16 Magi: Sinbad no Bouken (TV) (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 06] Saturday, 11 June 2016 19:53 645
    17 Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn RE:0096 (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 12] Tuesday, 28 June 2016 19:48 1237
    18 Naruto Shippuuden (1280x720) (Sub) (Ep 466) Friday, 01 July 2016 02:28 233273
    19 Netoge no Yome wa Onnanoko ja Nai to Omotta? (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 09] Saturday, 11 June 2016 20:16 1529
    20 Nijiiro Days (1280x720) (Sub) [END] Tuesday, 28 June 2016 19:50 1788
    21 Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 13] Saturday, 02 July 2016 02:04 3137
    22 Sakamoto desu ga? (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 05] Thursday, 19 May 2016 05:41 1367
    23 Sansha Sanyou (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Tuesday, 14 June 2016 20:09 876
    24 Schwarzesmarken (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 05] Wednesday, 10 February 2016 07:08 1101
    25 Seisen Cerberus: Ryuukoku no Fatalités (1280x720) (Sub) [END] Thursday, 30 June 2016 13:47 1251
    26 Sousei no Onmyouji (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 12] Thursday, 30 June 2016 10:54 1528
    27 Tanaka-kun wa Itsumo Kedaruge (1280x720) (Sub) [END] Tuesday, 28 June 2016 14:16 1749
    28 Yuru Yuri San☆Hai! (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Thursday, 17 March 2016 22:27 818