• Create an account
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Captcha plugin for Joomla from Outsource Online  
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
  •  
     
    You are here: Manga Ongoing Manga
    
     
     

    Ongoing Manga

    Title Filter 
    Display # 
    # Article Title Last Update Hits
    1 Birdmen Tuesday, 19 August 2014 21:25 19
    2 Nine Tales Tuesday, 19 August 2014 15
    3 Rakudai Kishi no Cavalry [CH04] Monday, 04 August 2014 15:30 251
    4 Aflame Inferno Sunday, 27 April 2014 01:50 255
    5 Freezing: Zero (Ch 18) Sunday, 20 July 2014 13:07 344
    6 Shinigami-sama to 4-nin no Kanojo [CH14] Monday, 04 August 2014 15:45 313
    7 Golden Time (Ch23~) Monday, 10 March 2014 21:40 450
    8 Sekai de Ichiban Tsuyoku Naritai !(Ch2~) Friday, 10 January 2014 17:20 750
    9 Walkure Romanze (Ch12) Sunday, 20 July 2014 13:09 806
    10 Maken-Ki! Sunday, 19 May 2013 937
    11 Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai! Sunday, 19 May 2013 991
    12 Kotaro Makaritoru! L Sunday, 19 May 2013 661
    13 Fate/Extra Thursday, 16 May 2013 1075
    14 Freezing Thursday, 16 May 2013 772
    15 Hiyokoi (Ch 37) Thursday, 16 May 2013 23:41 405
    16 A-Channel Wednesday, 15 May 2013 378
    17 7 Seeds Monday, 13 May 2013 224
    18 Shingeki no Kyojin (Ch 47) Monday, 26 August 2013 13:50 2279
    19 Kingdom (Manga ~v32) Wednesday, 26 March 2014 21:15 1237
    20 Zekkyou Gakkyuu [aka Screaming Lessons] Monday, 28 October 2013 15:02 367
    21 Akatsuki no Yona Thursday, 20 February 2014 15:14 507
    22 Jigoku Sensei Nube (Manga ~v06) Monday, 22 April 2013 00:01 267
    23 Terra ForMars (v06) Thursday, 12 September 2013 16:38 454
    24 Final Fantasy XII Monday, 15 April 2013 348
    25 Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei Monday, 15 April 2013 384
    26 School Shock Monday, 15 April 2013 287
    27 Steins;Gate Shijou Saikyou no Slight Fever Monday, 15 April 2013 191
    28 Steins;Gate: Hiyoku Renri no Sweets Honey Monday, 15 April 2013 176
    29 Steins;Gate Monday, 15 April 2013 224
    30 The World God Only Knows Monday, 15 April 2013 293
    31 Kikou Shoujo wa Kizutsukanai Monday, 15 April 2013 298
    32 Mahou Shoujo of The End (ch 13) Thursday, 20 February 2014 15:04 421
    33 Donyatsu Monday, 28 October 2013 14:59 342
    34 Devil Survivor 2 - The Animation (Manga ~ch 07) Wednesday, 12 June 2013 15:41 318
    35 Nukoduke! *Update* Chapter 10 Wednesday, 27 March 2013 02:43 236
    36 Poyopoyo Kansatsu Nikki (Volume 1) Sunday, 24 March 2013 20:20 213
    37 Interu Senpai (chapter 1) Sunday, 24 March 2013 20:40 209
    38 Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami (Chapter 1) Sunday, 24 March 2013 21:09 199
    39 Photo Kano: Your Eyes Only (Ch. SP1) Tuesday, 19 March 2013 20:34 238
    40 Apocalypse no Toride (v05) Wednesday, 18 September 2013 13:44 260
    41 Zetsuen no Tempest ~The Civilization Blaster (ch 28) Friday, 08 November 2013 14:11 419
    42 Ahiru no Sora Wednesday, 13 March 2013 182
    43 Breath of Fire - Tsubasa no Oujo (COMPLETE) Thursday, 08 August 2013 14:21 340
    44 Sword Art Online - Fairy Dance (ch 05) Thursday, 08 August 2013 14:18 656
    45 Hammer Session! Thursday, 20 February 2014 16:31 358
    46 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic Friday, 08 March 2013 362
    47 Kuroko no Basket Friday, 08 March 2013 333
    48 Baby Steps Friday, 08 March 2013 198
    49 3 Gatsu no Lion Friday, 08 March 2013 178
    50 Persona - Tsumi to Batsu (ch 02) Friday, 08 March 2013 15:49 180

    Page 1 of 7

    • «
    •  Start 
    •  Prev 
    •  1 
    •  2 
    •  3 
    •  4 
    •  5 
    •  6 
    •  7 
    •  Next 
    •  End 
    • »