• Create an account
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Captcha plugin for Joomla from Outsource Online  
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
  •  
     
    You are here: Manga Ongoing Manga
    
     
     

    Ongoing Manga

    Title Filter 
    Display # 
    # Article Title Last Update Hits
    1 Freezing: Zero Wednesday, 16 April 2014 02:57 32
    2 Shinigami-sama to 4-nin no Kanojo Monday, 07 April 2014 14:25 88
    3 Golden Time (Ch23~) Monday, 10 March 2014 21:40 286
    4 Sekai de Ichiban Tsuyoku Naritai !(Ch2~) Friday, 10 January 2014 17:20 542
    5 Walkure Romanze (Ch8~) Monday, 10 March 2014 21:09 677
    6 Maken-Ki! Sunday, 19 May 2013 809
    7 Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai! Sunday, 19 May 2013 851
    8 Kotaro Makaritoru! L Sunday, 19 May 2013 566
    9 Fate/Extra Thursday, 16 May 2013 1043
    10 Freezing Thursday, 16 May 2013 723
    11 Hiyokoi (Ch 37) Thursday, 16 May 2013 23:41 379
    12 A-Channel Wednesday, 15 May 2013 345
    13 7 Seeds Monday, 13 May 2013 186
    14 Shingeki no Kyojin (Ch 47) Monday, 26 August 2013 13:50 2200
    15 Kingdom (Manga ~v32) Wednesday, 26 March 2014 21:15 1142
    16 Zekkyou Gakkyuu [aka Screaming Lessons] Monday, 28 October 2013 15:02 337
    17 Akatsuki no Yona Thursday, 20 February 2014 15:14 476
    18 Jigoku Sensei Nube (Manga ~v06) Monday, 22 April 2013 00:01 242
    19 Terra ForMars (v06) Thursday, 12 September 2013 16:38 419
    20 Final Fantasy XII Monday, 15 April 2013 319
    21 Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei Monday, 15 April 2013 279
    22 School Shock Monday, 15 April 2013 258
    23 Steins;Gate Shijou Saikyou no Slight Fever Monday, 15 April 2013 166
    24 Steins;Gate: Hiyoku Renri no Sweets Honey Monday, 15 April 2013 144
    25 Steins;Gate Monday, 15 April 2013 191
    26 The World God Only Knows Monday, 15 April 2013 260
    27 Kikou Shoujo wa Kizutsukanai Monday, 15 April 2013 255
    28 Mahou Shoujo of The End (ch 13) Thursday, 20 February 2014 15:04 384
    29 Donyatsu Monday, 28 October 2013 14:59 321
    30 Devil Survivor 2 - The Animation (Manga ~ch 07) Wednesday, 12 June 2013 15:41 287
    31 Nukoduke! *Update* Chapter 10 Wednesday, 27 March 2013 02:43 207
    32 Poyopoyo Kansatsu Nikki (Volume 1) Sunday, 24 March 2013 20:20 185
    33 Interu Senpai (chapter 1) Sunday, 24 March 2013 20:40 182
    34 Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami (Chapter 1) Sunday, 24 March 2013 21:09 172
    35 Photo Kano: Your Eyes Only (Ch. SP1) Tuesday, 19 March 2013 20:34 216
    36 Apocalypse no Toride (v05) Wednesday, 18 September 2013 13:44 237
    37 Zetsuen no Tempest ~The Civilization Blaster (ch 28) Friday, 08 November 2013 14:11 391
    38 Ahiru no Sora Wednesday, 13 March 2013 155
    39 Breath of Fire - Tsubasa no Oujo (COMPLETE) Thursday, 08 August 2013 14:21 321
    40 Sword Art Online - Fairy Dance (ch 05) Thursday, 08 August 2013 14:18 622
    41 Hammer Session! Thursday, 20 February 2014 16:31 330
    42 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic Friday, 08 March 2013 332
    43 Kuroko no Basket Friday, 08 March 2013 301
    44 Baby Steps Friday, 08 March 2013 159
    45 3 Gatsu no Lion Friday, 08 March 2013 150
    46 Persona - Tsumi to Batsu (ch 02) Friday, 08 March 2013 15:49 150
    47 Binbougami ga! (ch 56) Thursday, 25 April 2013 12:58 209
    48 Ansatsu Kyoushitsu (ch 40) Saturday, 27 April 2013 03:41 281
    49 Shokugeki no Souma (ch 21) Saturday, 27 April 2013 03:40 257
    50 Aku no Hana (Ch. 52v2) Sunday, 22 December 2013 22:40 746

    Page 1 of 7

    • «
    •  Start 
    •  Prev 
    •  1 
    •  2 
    •  3 
    •  4 
    •  5 
    •  6 
    •  7 
    •  Next 
    •  End 
    • »