• Create an account
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Captcha plugin for Joomla from Outsource Online  
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
  •  
     
    You are here: Manga Ongoing Manga
    
     
     

    Ongoing Manga

    Title Filter 
    Display # 
    # Article Title Last Update Hits
    1 Birdmen Tuesday, 19 August 2014 21:25 376
    2 Nine Tales Tuesday, 19 August 2014 303
    3 Rakudai Kishi no Cavalry [CH06] Friday, 03 October 2014 12:10 617
    4 Aflame Inferno Sunday, 27 April 2014 01:50 485
    5 Freezing: Zero (Ch 18) Sunday, 20 July 2014 13:07 611
    6 Shinigami-sama to 4-nin no Kanojo [CH15] Friday, 03 October 2014 12:30 599
    7 Golden Time (Ch23~) Wednesday, 08 October 2014 22:35 702
    8 Sekai de Ichiban Tsuyoku Naritai !(Ch2~) Friday, 10 January 2014 17:20 1011
    9 Walkure Romanze: Shoujo Kishi Monogatari (NO. Gomesu.) Friday, 06 March 2015 22:55 1104
    10 Maken-Ki! Sunday, 19 May 2013 1127
    11 Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai! Sunday, 19 May 2013 1149
    12 Kotaro Makaritoru! L Sunday, 19 May 2013 721
    13 Fate/Extra Thursday, 16 May 2013 1161
    14 Freezing Thursday, 16 May 2013 846
    15 Hiyokoi (Ch 37) Thursday, 16 May 2013 23:41 451
    16 A-Channel Wednesday, 15 May 2013 427
    17 7 Seeds Monday, 13 May 2013 277
    18 Shingeki no Kyojin (Ch 47) Monday, 26 August 2013 13:50 2371
    19 Kingdom (Manga ~v32) Wednesday, 26 March 2014 21:15 1350
    20 Zekkyou Gakkyuu [aka Screaming Lessons] Monday, 28 October 2013 15:02 425
    21 Akatsuki no Yona Thursday, 20 February 2014 15:14 609
    22 Jigoku Sensei Nube (Manga ~v06) Monday, 22 April 2013 00:01 313
    23 Terra ForMars (v06) Thursday, 12 September 2013 16:38 542
    24 Final Fantasy XII Monday, 15 April 2013 404
    25 Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei Monday, 15 April 2013 513
    26 School Shock Monday, 15 April 2013 333
    27 Steins;Gate Shijou Saikyou no Slight Fever Monday, 15 April 2013 233
    28 Steins;Gate: Hiyoku Renri no Sweets Honey Monday, 15 April 2013 221
    29 Steins;Gate Monday, 15 April 2013 275
    30 Kikou Shoujo wa Kizutsukanai Monday, 15 April 2013 377
    31 Mahou Shoujo of The End (ch 13) Thursday, 20 February 2014 15:04 472
    32 Donyatsu Monday, 28 October 2013 14:59 382
    33 Devil Survivor 2 - The Animation (Manga ~ch 07) Wednesday, 12 June 2013 15:41 388
    34 Nukoduke! *Update* Chapter 10 Wednesday, 27 March 2013 02:43 287
    35 Poyopoyo Kansatsu Nikki (Volume 1) Sunday, 24 March 2013 20:20 264
    36 Interu Senpai (chapter 1) Sunday, 24 March 2013 20:40 261
    37 Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami (Chapter 1) Sunday, 24 March 2013 21:09 258
    38 Photo Kano: Your Eyes Only (Ch. SP1) Tuesday, 19 March 2013 20:34 278
    39 Apocalypse no Toride (v05) Wednesday, 18 September 2013 13:44 306
    40 Zetsuen no Tempest ~The Civilization Blaster (ch 28) Friday, 08 November 2013 14:11 465
    41 Ahiru no Sora Wednesday, 13 March 2013 226
    42 Breath of Fire - Tsubasa no Oujo (COMPLETE) Thursday, 08 August 2013 14:21 391
    43 Sword Art Online - Fairy Dance (ch 05) Thursday, 08 August 2013 14:18 736
    44 Hammer Session! Thursday, 20 February 2014 16:31 409
    45 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic Friday, 08 March 2013 428
    46 Kuroko no Basket Friday, 08 March 2013 389
    47 Baby Steps Friday, 08 March 2013 254
    48 3 Gatsu no Lion Friday, 08 March 2013 223
    49 Persona - Tsumi to Batsu (ch 02) Friday, 08 March 2013 15:49 231
    50 Binbougami ga! (ch 56) Thursday, 25 April 2013 12:58 301

    Page 1 of 7

    • «
    •  Start 
    •  Prev 
    •  1 
    •  2 
    •  3 
    •  4 
    •  5 
    •  6 
    •  7 
    •  Next 
    •  End 
    • »