• Create an account
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Captcha plugin for Joomla from Outsource Online  
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
  •  
     
    You are here: x264 Ongoing (Sub)
    
     
     

    Ongoing Anime

    Title Filter 
    Display # 
    # Article Title Last Update Hits
    1 Kamisama Hajimemashita (1280x720) (Dual Audio) Ep.03 Tuesday, 17 March 2015 03:44 682
    2 Anime de Wakaru Shinryounaika (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 04] Friday, 13 March 2015 11:00 869
    3 Yoru no Yatterman (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 08] Thursday, 19 March 2015 15:10 589
    4 Isuca (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10 End] Wednesday, 01 April 2015 18:50 1636
    5 Saenai Heroine no Sodatekata (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Saturday, 28 March 2015 13:26 2851
    6 The iDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Saturday, 28 March 2015 00:05 876
    7 Rolling☆Girls (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 08] Friday, 13 March 2015 11:04 1392
    8 Koufuku Graffiti (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Thursday, 26 March 2015 23:04 1216
    9 Ansatsu Kyoushitsu (TV) (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 11] Tuesday, 31 March 2015 16:10 3070
    10 Soukyuu no Fafner: Dead Aggressor - Exodus (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 12] Saturday, 28 March 2015 02:24 1072
    11 Junketsu no Maria (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 09] Monday, 23 March 2015 06:20 1862
    12 Sengoku Musou (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 12 Final] Tuesday, 31 March 2015 13:24 1059
    13 Kuroko no Basket 3rd Season (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 12] Tuesday, 31 March 2015 11:55 3383
    14 Dog Days S3 (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 11] Tuesday, 31 March 2015 06:15 1165
    15 Kantai Collection: KanColle (1280x720) [SEASON FINALE] Tuesday, 31 March 2015 11:44 2697
    16 Military! (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 09] Sunday, 08 March 2015 15:40 1545
    17 Absolute Duo (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 12 Final] Tuesday, 31 March 2015 13:24 2725
    18 Kamisama Hajimemashita S2 (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Saturday, 21 March 2015 16:25 1285
    19 Yuri Kuma Arashi (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 11] Thursday, 26 March 2015 23:05 1452
    20 Laughing Under the Clouds (1280x720) (Dual Audio) [Ep.06] Saturday, 13 December 2014 15:04 1804
    21 Psycho Pass 2 (1280x720) (Dual Audio) [Ep.05] Wednesday, 10 December 2014 12:14 2436
    22 Garo: Honoo no Kokuin (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 23] Thursday, 26 March 2015 23:04 2511
    23 Aikatsu! (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 126] Saturday, 28 March 2015 13:55 1401
    24 Sanzoku no Musume Ronja (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 04] Wednesday, 26 November 2014 00:19 1407
    25 Bonjour♪ Koiaji Pâtisserie (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 24] Sunday, 22 March 2015 10:08 1869
    26 Shirobako (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 24] Tuesday, 31 March 2015 12:36 5278
    27 Yowamushi Pedal: Grande Road (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep. 22] Saturday, 21 March 2015 00:04 1384
    28 Gundam Build Fighters Try (1280x720) (sub) (Ep 05) Thursday, 20 November 2014 15:58 1553
    29 Magic Kaito 1412 (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep.14] Sunday, 25 January 2015 04:23 1530
    30 World Trigger (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 23] Sunday, 29 March 2015 17:24 3236
    31 Cross Ange: Tenshi to Ryuu no Rondo (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 12] Sunday, 04 January 2015 04:15 4580
    32 Log Horizon 2nd Season (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 25 End] Sunday, 29 March 2015 16:09 12209
    33 Gundam: G no Reconguista (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 25] Friday, 20 March 2015 20:52 3224
    34 Magi: Sinbad no Bouken Sunday, 25 January 2015 21:09 1805
    35 Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Crystal (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 18] Wednesday, 25 March 2015 23:35 3597
    36 Fairy Tail (2014) (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep. 50] Tuesday, 24 March 2015 01:11 11700
    37 Fairy Tail (2014) [Ep. 50] Tuesday, 24 March 2015 01:11 3481
    38 Doraemon (2005) (1280x720) (Sub) Thursday, 06 November 2014 14:39 1257
    39 Pokemon XY (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 62] Sunday, 01 March 2015 19:54 3912
    40 Ace of Diamond (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 55] Friday, 07 November 2014 23:55 7846
    41 Diamond no Ace [Ep 74] Sunday, 22 March 2015 20:08 2279
    42 Folktales from Japan Ep 54 Saturday, 02 August 2014 03:12 4578
    43 Furusato Saisei: Nihon no Mukashi Banashi (1280x720) (sub) Tuesday, 17 June 2014 05:51 7029
    44 One Piece (1280x720) (Sub) | Ep 682 Friday, 13 March 2015 01:30 134986
    45 Detective Conan (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 771] Thursday, 26 March 2015 23:03 117805
    46 Naruto Shippuuden (1280x720) (Sub) (Ep 405) Friday, 27 March 2015 02:35 220886
    47 One Piece [Ep 654] Monday, 21 July 2014 00:03 178969
    48 Naruto Shippuuden Ep.332 Saturday, 09 August 2014 02:45 131300