• Create an account
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Captcha plugin for Joomla from Outsource Online  
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
  •  
     
    You are here: x264 Ongoing (Sub)
    
     
     

    Ongoing Anime

    Title Filter 
    Display # 
    # Article Title Last Update Hits
    1 Gyakuten Saiban: Sono "Shinjitsu", Igi Ari! (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 13] Sunday, 26 June 2016 13:42 470
    2 Magi: Sinbad no Bouken (TV) (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 06] Saturday, 11 June 2016 19:53 619
    3 Gakusen Toshi Asterisk 2nd Season (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 16] Wednesday, 04 May 2016 05:32 785
    4 Kuromukuro (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Saturday, 11 June 2016 19:54 974
    5 Joker Game (1280x720) (Sub) [END] Thursday, 23 June 2016 05:57 1241
    6 Kyoukai no Rinne (TV) 2nd Season (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 36] Monday, 20 June 2016 21:55 637
    7 High School Fleet (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 11] Thursday, 23 June 2016 14:37 1101
    8 Sansha Sanyou (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Tuesday, 14 June 2016 20:09 846
    9 Flying Witch (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Wednesday, 15 June 2016 02:48 1290
    10 Kiznaiver (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 08] Saturday, 11 June 2016 18:02 1165
    11 Tanaka-kun wa Itsumo Kedaruge (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 11] Saturday, 25 June 2016 01:27 1630
    12 Seisen Cerberus: Ryuukoku no Fatalités (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 12] Saturday, 25 June 2016 00:48 1160
    13 Sakamoto desu ga? (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 05] Thursday, 19 May 2016 05:41 1326
    14 Netoge no Yome wa Onnanoko ja Nai to Omotta? (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 09] Saturday, 11 June 2016 20:16 1471
    15 Bungou Stray Dogs (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Monday, 20 June 2016 04:22 1583
    16 Concrete Revolutio: Choujin Gensou - The Last Song (1280x720) (Sub) [END] Sunday, 19 June 2016 07:19 854
    17 Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn RE:0096 (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 11] Sunday, 12 June 2016 21:14 1154
    18 Koutetsujou no Kabaneri (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Friday, 24 June 2016 04:35 3257
    19 Uchuu Patrol Luluco (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 12] Thursday, 23 June 2016 05:47 725
    20 Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 11] Friday, 24 June 2016 19:22 2877
    21 Sousei no Onmyouji (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 11] Friday, 24 June 2016 20:05 1421
    22 Macross Δ (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 12] Sunday, 26 June 2016 06:21 1720
    23 Endride (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 11] Sunday, 12 June 2016 21:30 876
    24 Boku no Hero Academia (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 12] Tuesday, 21 June 2016 12:01 2136
    25 Hai to Gensou no Grimgar (1920x1080) (Sub) [Ep 06] Saturday, 05 March 2016 06:52 861
    26 Nijiiro Days (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 23] Tuesday, 21 June 2016 19:09 1701
    27 Schwarzesmarken (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 05] Wednesday, 10 February 2016 07:08 1092
    28 Ansatsu Kyoushitsu (TV) 2nd Season (1280x720) (Sub) [END] Friday, 24 June 2016 17:17 4009
    29 Garo: Guren no Tsuki (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Monday, 21 December 2015 02:34 929
    30 Yuru Yuri San☆Hai! (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 10] Thursday, 17 March 2016 22:27 812
    31 Dragon Ball Super (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 048] Friday, 24 June 2016 22:06 4024
    32 Fairy Tail (2014) [Ep. 93] Monday, 25 January 2016 23:22 5076
    33 Detective Conan (1280x720) (Sub) [Ep 822] Saturday, 25 June 2016 18:29 123181
    34 Naruto Shippuuden (1280x720) (Sub) (Ep 465) Friday, 17 June 2016 00:33 233180